If you’re like me, you love to try out products before buying full-size/price…because who wants to spend that kind of money on crap products?!

Every day, when I get home from work, I go to the websites below to check for new available free samples.  By doing this every day, I receive free samples in my mailbox between 1 and 4 times per week!!  LOVE it.

I used to go crazy and just order free samples just because they were free (free is for me), but I’ve since learned my lesson and now I only order free samples for products that I actually would like to try or have been DYING to try, but never wanted to spend the money.

I originally got into free samples strictly for cosmetics and perfumes, but I’ve branched out into many more types of free samples like personal health, fitness products, food, etc.

Here is a list of my top websites that I use to get free samples:
Sweet Free Stuff
Freeflys
Woman Freebies
Get it Free
My Savings
Shop4Freebies
Target Samples
PinchMe
Sample Source
Popsugar Sample Squad
Daily Goodie Box
Social Nature
Amazon Review Trader

I hope you love getting free samples as much as I do :o)

For a viewing of what the websites look like, watch my YouTube video review of all the above websites:

Leave a Reply

