So I’m sure we could all stand to save a few bucks here and there; I started couponing (NOT extreme couponing – I have NO idea how to coupon on extreme level, sorry) last year and I LOVE it!

I’ve come to learn that saving $0.25, $0.50, and of course more, here are there add up very quickly and who doesn’t want to save money, even a little bit?!

Every week, I check these websites for printable manufacturer coupons, in conjunction with the redplum coupon flyer that arrives in my mailbox every Wednesday:

Coupons.com
redplum
Grocery Coupon Network
My Savings
Hopster
Krazy Coupon Lady
Coupon Closet

Here is a link to the YouTube video that I posted about how I get my coupons:

Happy couponing!

Leave a Reply

