Get to know me – 50 Fun Facts!

I finally got around to jotting down some “fun facts” to share so you can get to know me a little better 🙂 enjoy!!

  1. I was born and raised in New England (specifically Boston)
  2. I’m 27 years old (born in May 1989)
  3. I have a Pitbull named Cali
  4. I have a Dachshund named Chunk
  5. I’m addicted to FREE samples
  6. I like to talk in different accents all day, mostly Australian
  7. I like to make new friends, but I’m bad at it
  8. I am French, Portuguese, and Hawaiian
  9. My husband and I do not want any children
  10. I love to get mail
  11. “Friends” is my ALL TIME favorite show, I watch it every single day
  12. I drink 65-80 oz. of water per day (I have bad kidneys)
  13. I like to read books in one sitting
  14. I love to dance!
  15. My favorite band is Kings Of Leon
  16. I have 11 tattoos
  17. I’ve been married to my best friend for 4 years…yes, we have matching tattoos
  18. I crush all of my potato chips before I eat them
  19. I LOVE cold weather
  20. I am certified in Microsoft Word and Excel
  21. My favorite beverage is apple juice
  22. If you tell me your birthday, I will always remember it
  23. I can drive a stick shift
  24. I’m a morning person
  25. I’m an animal lover!!…except Hippos – they’re TERRIFYING
  26. I hate baths
  27. My husband and I get cupcakes everywhere we travel
  28. My favorite movie genres are comedies and documentaries – HATE horror movies
  29. I have a degree in Finance
  30. I don’t like the beach OR water parks
  31. I have an addiction to chapstick – they’re EVERYWHERE in my house
  32. I only have one dimple
  33. I can wiggle my ears
  34. I love to cook and bake (thanks, Dad, for teaching me how to cook)
  35. My favorite food is watermelon
  36. I type at 103 words per minute
  37. I swear a LOT
  38. I get strep throat EVERY winter (January/February)
  39. My favorite snack is oyster crackers
  40. I hate the word “moist”
  41. I am fluent in sarcasm and movie quotes; they make up about 40% of my vocabulary
  42. I am super duper organized; I very much enjoy planning
  43. I love to learn, but not in a classroom setting (LOVE TED Talks)
  44. I have a license in Mixology (bartending), but I don’t tend bar anymore
  45. I color-coordinate my hair ties with my outfits, daily
  46. I love to laugh, especially at myself
  47. I love Dilbert comics
  48. Eels give me the CREEPS
  49. I have a dairy sensitivity and Irritable Bowel Syndrome
  50. I’m an introvert

I filmed a video recapping all my “50 Fun Facts” about me if you’d like to watch:

xoxo

Leave a Reply

