Although I’m not that into Christmas, I do love buying gifts for everyone because I love to take little notes throughout the entire year of gift ideas for all my loved ones; whenever someone mentions, even quickly, something that they like or may want, I make a quick note in my phone so it builds a great “giftie goodies” list for me when it comes time to buy that person some great presents!

Within the past year or two, my family has been doing something pretty fun for Christmas; we started doing Secret Santa, and I can’t understand why we never did this before?!

Another fun thing we do is, we each (those of us who have Pinterest accounts) create a “Wishlist” board on Pinterest and share it with each other so we can easily “pin” gift ideas, complete with purchase links, all year round, to help make it easier for everyone else, and still be able to remain anonymous ;o)

This year, I thought it would be fun to share some of the items that are on my Wishlist.  Enjoy!! xoxo

Screen Shot 2017-01-02 at 3.08.17 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-01-02 at 3.09.02 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-01-02 at 3.09.10 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-01-02 at 3.09.24 PM.png

  • The Brush Bar $35
    • I’m always looking for a better way to let my makeup brushes dry…this is the answer to my prayers

Screen Shot 2017-01-02 at 3.09.39 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-01-02 at 3.10.27 PM.png

  • Tove Lo Tour Tickets
    • Tove Lo may be a severely underrated artist; she makes amazing music and I could literally listen to it over and over all day and never get sick of it – LOVE her

Screen Shot 2017-01-02 at 3.10.35 PM.png

  • Old Books Scented Candle (Odd Gifts) $27.17
    • I’ve longed for a candle to smell like old books; I love the smell of old library books and this just seems like a great scent to add to my home!

That’s it for my list this year, but I want to know what’s on your Wishlist this year??  I’m excited to read them!!!

I also filmed a video recapping my 2016 Christmas Wishlist:

LET’S BE FRIENDS:
Instagram
Pinterest
YouTube

Leave a Reply

