Hey guys! Can you believe 2016 is over?! It’s still soaking in with me, but I’m happy and excited for 2017. Let’s take a look at all the stuff I used up this past month, to close out 2016:

Screen Shot 2017-01-02 at 3.00.56 PM.png

  • Lush Cosmetics Rehab Shampoo $13.95
    • This shampoo is AMAZING
    • It’s smells delightful
    • It really did help to rehab my hair back to health after dying it at home for so long
    • Makes my hair squeaky clean!!
    • I would absolutely re-purchase (I’m actually surprised I haven’t already)

Screen Shot 2017-01-02 at 3.01.03 PM.png

  • e.l.f. Mineral Infused Face Primer $3.99
    • Great for oily skin
    • Helps my makeup to apply better AND last longer through the day
    • Love the silicone feel of it
    • Not cakey at all!
    • SO affordable
    • I would (and already have) re-purchased

Screen Shot 2017-01-02 at 3.01.12 PM.png

  • Sephora Collection Blotting Papers (Rose) $8
    • If you love rose scent, you’ll absolutely fall in love with these
    • The scent isn’t overpowering and doesn’t last on your face so it’s not overwhelming
    • They smell so great while using to absorb oil
    • They absorb excess oil so well
    • Affordable, at $8 for 100 sheets!!!
    • I would definitely re-purchase this product

Screen Shot 2017-01-02 at 3.01.18 PM.png

  • Clean & Clear Deep Action 60-Second Shower Mask $4.74
    • I fell in love with this shower mask
    • I love to muli-task; being able to use this in the shower really helps me stay on schedule
    • It feels so tiny and clean on my skin
    • I love the minty scent!!
    • I HAVE already re-purchased this product ;o)

I also filmed a video recapping all of my used up products from this month:

LET’S BE FRIENDS:
Instagram
Pinterest
YouTube

Leave a Reply

