Oh, eBay, how I love you so!  Every now and again I like to sign into eBay and search for some great [beauty] finds, and this time, I found some goodies!!

I know that some people are pretty skeptical of the beauty finds on eBay, but I’ve never had a problem with them, so I don’t really mind.

Here’s what I found on eBay this go-around:

Screen Shot 2017-01-15 at 12.23.21 PM.png

Kylie Jenner Eyeliner $4 (I couldn’t find the exact link, but this was as close as I could find)
HATED this eyeliner!  I’m a huge felt-tip eyeliner pen lover, but this one was awful.  The felt-tip had NO give whatsoever and it was so damn pointy it just hurt my eye to even try to apply it.  I tried to use it twice, but it sucked, so I stopped trying!  UGH!

Screen Shot 2017-01-15 at 12.23.59 PM.png

Kiss Proof Lipstick in “04” $1.27
This specific shade is very pink, but it’s so adorable and summery, it’s gorgeous!  When they say “Kiss Proof,” they REALLY mean it!  I swatched this and it took me forever to get it off my hand!  I mean, for $1.27, HOW can you beat that?!!  These lippies really live up to their hype!

Kylie Jenner Lip Kit in Candy K Review .jpg

Kylie Cosmetics Matte Liquid Lip Kit in “Candy K” $4.99 (Again, I couldn’t find the exact link, but this is the closest I could find)
Although I am not a fan of the Kardashian/Jenner family/brand, I was curious about these and I really do like them; however, I’ve heard that they’re made in the same factory as the colourpop liquid lipsticks, so I think they’re actually the same formula.  I like the formula of these matte liquid lipsticks; if you use a little lip balm before you apply, it doesn’t dry out your lips as much.

Screen Shot 2017-01-15 at 12.32.25 PM.png

iPhone Adhesive Ring $0.99
These little rings are perfect, they’re so easy to apply to the back of my phone!  I like to use them as a little phone stand so I can catch up on my YouTube subscriptions while I get ready, but it also comes in handy when I’m taking pictures/videos so it doesn’t fall!

All in all, I’d say these were pretty good eBay finds!  What fun stuff do you find on eBay???

I also filmed a video showing all my eBay finds:

LET’S BE FRIENDS:
Instagram
Pinterest
YouTube

SNAPCHAT:  findingbliss89
IMG_4003-1.JPG

Leave a Reply

