Hey guys! I still can’t believe January is done already! Of course, I’ve used up even more products this month, here’s what empties I had:

Screen Shot 2017-01-28 at 10.45.26 AM.png

Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream $10.10
I absolutely loved this moisturizing cream!! It was so moisturizing without being oily and creating that weird film on your hands that you get from other moisturizers.  I especially like that it’s unscented, which is weird, usually I like lotions to have some sort of fragrance.  I will definitely be re-purchasing this product!

Screen Shot 2017-01-28 at 10.45.34 AM.png

Basis Cleaner Clean Face Wash $9.98 (3-pack)
This face wash is absolutely amazing, I loved the things it did for my skin!  It doesn’t exactly “foam” up, but I actually liked that because then it was like a gel cleanser that was easily to place on my face!  My only problem with this face wash was the packaging; I like to use this daily face wash in the shower and for some reason (most likely the heat/steam from the shower), I could never get the cap open in the shower and it frustrated me to no extent!

Screen Shot 2017-01-28 at 10.45.41 AM.png

EDEN™ BodyWorks Peppermint Tea Tree Shampoo $8.49
OMG what an amazing shampoo (and conditioner)!!  Tea tree oils do wonderful things for my dry scalp in the Winter and the peppermint is so tingly and makes my hair feel so clean!  The only reason I have not repurchased yet is because this is a cleansing shampoo, which would strip the dye from my hair much quicker than I really want the color to fade, but I tend to use this shampoo the week that I’m going to get my hair “refreshed” so it fades it perfectly and gets it nice and healthy for a fresh new dye!

Screen Shot 2017-01-28 at 10.45.49 AM.png

EDEN™ BodyWorks Peppermint Tea Tree Conditioner $8.49

Screen Shot 2017-01-28 at 10.47.01 AM.png

Just Cookie Dough Chocolate Chip
UM a dairy-free cookie dough that’s ALSO egg-free, which means I can eat it raw?!!  HOW CAN ANYONE NOT BE EXCITED FOR THIS?!  I fell in love with this cookie dough!  I found it at Target and I think it’s my most favorite product I’ve ever found at my beloved Target :o) It tastes exactly like regular cookie dough, AMAZING!  My only gripe was the top layer of cookie dough tastes a bit like plastic because of the plastic cover, BUT once you get thru that first layer, it tastes amazing!  HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

Screen Shot 2017-01-28 at 10.47.08 AM.png

Batiste Blush Floral & Flirty Dry Shampoo $5.99
I’m pretty sure this product is always in my empty product reviews because, well, I love it so much!  This is by far, my most favorite drugstore dry shampoo!  It really absorbs the oil very well and makes my hair look so refreshed!  It works wonders when I spray a bit in my hair right before I exercise, my hair doesn’t all gross and sweaty!  LOVE IT!

 

I also filmed a video showing all these empty products:

LET’S BE FRIENDS:
Instagram
Pinterest
YouTube

SNAPCHAT:  findingbliss89
IMG_4003-1.JPG

 

Leave a Reply

