We all know how much I [typically] love my Ipsy Glambags, but I was a tad disappointed in this month’s bag AND products…but either way, there’s still five new beauty products to try and I’m excited to try each of them!

Here’s what was in my ipsy Glambag this month:

Screen Shot 2017-02-19 at 9.05.38 AM.png

The Organic Pharmacy Lip & Eye Cream $48
I’ve never heard of this brand, but this eye/lip cream seems great – it’s a little thicker than I expected, but I actually like that; I hate when eye creams are too runny and blend out to nothing, I can never be sure if they’re working if they just rub out to nothing.  I love the thickness of this eye/lip cream.

Screen Shot 2017-02-19 at 9.05.59 AM.png

Trust Fund Beauty Nail Polish in “$12 Latte” $15
What a strange color, but I’m actually intrigued by it; I’ve never worn a brown nail polish, but why not give it a go?

Screen Shot 2017-02-19 at 9.06.08 AM.png

True Botanicals Resurfacing Moisture Mask $90
OMG this mask smells so good…and at $90 for a full-size, it BETTER be damn good!  Honestly, I don’t know if I would ever pay $90 for a facial mask, but it will be cool to try this one out – who knows when else I would get the chance to try out a $90 facial mask.

Screen Shot 2017-02-19 at 9.06.13 AM.png

Elizabeth Mott Whatup Beaches Matte Bronzer $25
I’ve never heard of this brand before, but this shade looks very nice on my super-duper pale skin; it’s not too orangey or warm, but also not exactly “ashy,” which is strange because I usually only choose cool-toned, ashy shades, but this one is great!

Screen Shot 2017-02-19 at 9.06.20 AM.png

Luxie Beauty Rose Gold 514 Blush Brush $18
LOVE LOVE LOVE Luxie Beauty Makeup Brushes; I have no complaints!  Highly recommended!

I also filmed an Unboxing video, which you can watch here:

xoxo

LET’S BE FRIENDS:
Instagram
Pinterest
YouTube

Leave a Reply

