If you love office supplies and organizing, you’ve probably heard of Erin Condren and her famous “Life Planner.”

If you have not heard of Erin Condren OR the Life Planner, I’m here to help!  Erin Condren is like my GOD!  Erin Condren makes amazingly beautiful planners and office supplies, including the Life Planner, which is THE planner.  The Life Planner is totally customizable and helps you to literally plan your entire life.  The Life Planner is a tad on the expensive side, but believe me, Erin Condren products are SO worth the price, and there’s always site-wide sales and discount codes so be sure to sign up for the e-mails to see all the great deals!

Besides all of the gorgeous organizing/office supplies, Erin Condren also offers a seasonal Surprise Box, which includes all kinds of Erin Condren products for just $35 per box!

I got my first one this weekend, and here’s what was in it:

notecard.jpg

Floral Ink Note Card $1.50
These note cards are perfect for those quick “thank you” notes for friends and family.  I love that you can choose the print and envelope color!  BONUS, it comes with an adorable sticker to seal the envelope!

list pad.jpg

Floral Ink List Pad $15.00
I love having list pads strategically placed around my house, office, car, etc. because you never know when you’ll need to jot something down.  I love to use these for to-do lists!

stickers.jpg

Watercolor Sticker Sheets $3.00
I LOVE these sticker sheets!!!  They add a great little pop of color and a different pattern to my planner to serve as a different banner for different pages, and some have little quotes on them to add a little pick-me-up on each page.  Super cute!

art print.jpg

“Stay a While” Art Print $38.00
I honestly didn’t even know Erin Condren had art prints, so I was SUPER shocked to see a FRAMED rose gold metallic art print in my Surprise Box, but I guess that’s the point of a Surprise Box!  This will be the perfect addition to our Guest Room!

address book.png

Floral Ink Address Booklet $6.00
I absolutely love the “Floral Ink” pattern, and the fact that it’s on an on-the-go Address Booklet, makes this the PERFECT item for me!  I’ve been looking for a smaller, slimmer Address Book, but could never find one that was really worth the money, but I mean, $6.00 for this beauty?!  You can’t beat it!

corner pockets.jpg

Sticky Corner Pockets $5.00
These sticky corner pockets keep me so organized and they’re so cheap…$5 for 20 pockets,  WHAAAT?!  I love to place these on pages that I need to keep notes in, appointment cards, tickets, business cards, etc.

magnetic.jpg

Magnetic Page Markers $3.00
I love that these are metallic, it really gives that extra pop of style to each page, and getting 3 of them in one $3 package is great – I like to use one for my planner, one for the current book I’m reading, and one for my notebook that I use to plan my YouTube videos, and my Blog Posts.

I would HIGHLY recommend these Erin Condren Seasonal Surprise Boxes, you won’t regret it!

I also filmed a video of this unboxing:

xoxo

LET’S BE FRIENDS:
Instagram
Pinterest
YouTube

Leave a Reply

