50 [MORE] Fun Facts About Me!

I’m back with even MORE *fun* facts about me!  I always enjoy getting to know others, so I really like doing these blog posts/videos.  Leave some fun facts about yourself in the comments!

  1. I bruise like a peach
  2. I collect shot glasses
  3. I’ve only worked at two places since I was 13 years old
  4. I had braces for three years, including a palette expander, spacers, elastics, retainers, and many oral surgeries
  5. I won “Best Smile” in high school
  6. My fear in life is smashing my face (because of all the extensive work done to my teeth – I really don’t want to go thru that again)
  7. I love the smell of sawdust, wood, and bullet heaters – I even have a candle from Yankee Candle called “2×4” that smells like wood
  8. I’m naturally a fast walker – sometimes my husband can’t keep up with me
  9. HATE the number 9
  10. I LOVE rollercoasters and amusement parks – I’m somewhat of a thrill seeker
  11. I rock back and forth when I’m lounging around
  12. I love to sneeze, it’s so relieving
  13. I would love to have grey/silver hair
  14. I crack my knuckles a LOT
  15. I think it’s creepy when people whistle
  16. I hate people who lack any manners
  17. I’m only 5’2″
  18. I cry when I see others cry – good or bad tears
  19. I hate the smell of the ocean
  20. I chew the inside of my cheeks all day
  21. I cannot sleep on my back
  22. I’m a very active person, I’m not so much the type to just relax on a beach or do yoga
  23. I listen to all types of music – pop, alternative rock, classical, heavy metal, blues, folk
  24. My favorite ice cream flavor is black raspberry
  25. I cannot sleep without the television being on
  26. The smell of eggs being cooked makes me nauseous
  27. I really don’t like loud people
  28. I like to eat baby [rice] cereal for breakfast
  29. LOVE thunderstorms
  30. I love city noises – cars driving by, car horns, ambulances, etc.
  31. My mood is super affected by weather and lighting
  32. My husband and I got married at City Hall; no big wedding
  33. I am afraid of the dark…or what could be hidden in the dark, rather
  34. I’m always warm – my body radiates heat
  35. I love blankets (being cozy)
  36. HATE being late, it’s makes me anxious
  37. I’ve never broken a bone
  38. I have a photographic memory
  39. I have the same birthday as my pepere
  40. I am really good at keeping secrets
  41. My favorite weather is when it’s sunny and raining at the same time
  42. I’m really good at Flip Cup
  43. I cannot sleep without a blanket
  44. I really enjoy flying
  45. My favorite flowers are Peonies; coral, preferably
  46. I cross my T’s before I write the stem
  47. Halloween is my favorite holiday
  48. hate the sound that a crow makes
  49. I am not ticklish
  50. I don’t follow any religion

Leave a comment with a fun fact about you!

LET’S BE FRIENDS:
Pinterest
YouTube

 

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑